Fluorite, an amazing Healing Stone.

The General Properties of Fluorite 

Fluorite is one of the most popular stones among energy healers because it is a highly protective and stabilizing stone, useful for grounding and harmonizing spiritual energy.

Fluorite absorbs negative energies from the environment and is effective at cleansing the Aura and Chakras.

When working with the upper Chakras, Fluorite increases intuitive abilities, links the human mind to universal consciousness, and develops connection to Spirit. Fluorite further anchors intuitive insights into the physical plane, allowing mental and physical coordination.

Fluorite can also shield the user from psychic manipulation.

Fluorite heightens mental abilities, assisting in rapid organization and processing of information and can bring mental clarity and stability to an otherwise chaotic situation.

In daily life, use fluorite to absorb the negative energies that computer or other electronics give off. By placing a fluorite stone near your computer you are allowing the stone to absorb those energies instead of you. Just be sure to clean, clear and recharge your stone often!

Physically, Fluorite is known to strengthen bones and teeth, and ameliorate the pain associated with arthritis. Fluorite is also used to enhance mental functions by balancing the chemistry in the brain.

Like many earth stones, fluorite comes in different colors and each color has a different healing energy in addition to fluorite’s general healing properties.


Green Fluorite: This color aids in access to intuition. Green Fluorite can ground and absorb excess energy, including environmental energies. Use Green Fluorite to cleanse and renew the chakras. Vibrates to the number 2.

Blue Fluorite: This color is helpful for those that are really out in need of help with their emotions. It will get them to open up and see things from a more logical perspective and what is truly real not just what they feel. It is a wonderful stone for harmonizing ones emotions. When used with the Third Eye Chakra, Blue Fluorite brings spiritual awaking and clear communication between the physical and spiritual planes. Used with the Throat Chakra, Blue Fluorite aids in orderly communication of intuitive insights. The calm, serene energy of Blue Fluorite brings inner peace. Vibrates to the number 2.

Yellow Fluorite: This color brings understanding and manifestation to intuitions. A stone of unity, Yellow Fluorite harmonizes group energy and enhances creativity. Excellent detox stone! Vibrates to the number 9.

Clear Fluorite: This color strengthens your consciousness it is also very protective. If you feel you are under some sort of psychic attack then clear fluorite will help that become blocked and diffuse the negative energy. Use Clear, colorless Fluorite with the Crown Chakra to bring about a merging of personal and spiritual energies. Clear Fluorite aligns all of the chakras, and helps you see what is holding you back in your spiritual evolution. Vibrates to the number 2.

Purple Fluorite: This color fluorite will help you meditate, bring you peace and wholeness and focus on yourself. It is known as a spiritual stone, assisting you in to be more connected to our source. It is said to be a mystical stone. Purple Fluorite stimulates the Third Eye Chakra and brings some common sense to psychic intuitions. Use Purple Fluorite when you want to really focus on the expression of Spirit, and communicate precisely its messages. Vibrates to the Master Number 77.

Rainbow Fluorite: Since this color has multiple distinct colors in it, the colors we just went through, it contains all the properties of those colors and also help you become “mentally aware” so that you can understand the root of whatever is ailing you and work through the process of complete healing.

Ten Magical Herbs For Your Home

Plant magic is an age old tradition dating back to ancient Egyptian times, it has been used for…

Three Common Misconceptions About Chakras

Find out if you have one of these…

Your Zodiac Sign and Food

Did you know that certain foods are better for you based on your astrological sign? Check out this quick guide and see if you are…

Cotton Candy Fruit – A Delicious Superfood

Okay, Cotton Candy fruit isn’t the actual name but it DOES taste like cotton candy. This fruit has…

What? A new zodiac sign?

The constellation, Ophiuchus, has been known since ancient times, and is better known as Serpentarius, the Serpent Holder. It is included in the list of…

Seven Relationship Types Based On The Chakras

The Vedas teach that we can experience seven different types of relationships in our lives and the cool part is that each type correlates to one of the seven chakras…

We Are What We Eat

We have all hear it so many times, right? Does this mean if we eat beef we turn into a cow? Of course not but where did this saying come from…